Medewerkers after sales

 

Weert/Roermond/Echt
Directie After Sales

Niels Heurkens
0495-580700
niels.heurkens@autoheurkens.nl

Niels foto

Weert
Aftersales manager

Sander van Boxtel
0495-580700
sander.van.boxtel@autoheurkens.nl

IMG_0407

Weert
Medewerker Receptie

Marco van Knippenberg
0495-580700
marco.van.knippenberg@autoheurkens.nl

IMG_0399

Weert
Parts Manager

Math Verwielen
0495-580702
math.verwielen@autoheurkens.nl

IMG_0380

Roermond
Aftersales manager

Ruud Janssen
0475-322299
ruud.janssen@autoheurkens.nl

Roermond
Medewerker receptie

John van Wekberg
0475-322299
john.vanwekberg@autoheurkens.nl

Roermond
Medewerker receptie

Harry Heynen
0475-322299
harry.heynen@autoheurkens.nl

Roermond
Parts Manager

Gerard Vaes
0475-370222
gerard.vaes@autoheurkens.nl

Echt
Aftersales / Parts

Ron Mertens
0475-481250
ron.mertens@autoheurkens.nl

 

 


©2015 Auto Heurkens
Webdesign: Webton.nl